Friday, July 18, 2014

Southern Girls Author Event

This is where I am going to be this weekend.  I will be hanging out near Elizabeth James, and perusing the other tables.  If you see me come say Hi, unless you don't like me, then just pretend I'm not there. I will be the one in the tiara.

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Addicted....Mmmm More Ethan Frost

After being left standing on the cliff wondering what the hell just happened, I have finally gotten to read the second book in the series....and it was well worth the wait.  


 ADDICTED: An Ethan Frost Novel
A Loveswept New Adult Romance
Written by Tracy Wolff
On sale: July 15, 2014
ISBN: 978-0-553-39438-2
Pages: 304

Find ADDICTED on Goodreads

Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You.

As Chloe Girard discovers, there’s love . . . and then there’s addiction.

Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in a man. He’s rich, gorgeous, powerful, one of the most eligible bachelors in the world.

But that’s not why I’m with him.

I love Ethan for all the things no one else gets to see: his innate kindness, his reckless spontaneity, his unwavering determination to use his brilliance for good. I love the way he looks at me, the way he touches me. The way he makes me forget the wreckage of my past and the twisted fear that still lives inside me.

But sometimes it terrifies me how much I crave him, how much I need him just to breathe. I always thought it would be my past that ruined us, but there’s a darkness in Ethan I never dreamed existed. Can we survive as his secrets surface—threatening to unravel us both?

Get your copy of ADDICTED
Amazon  |  B&N Nook  |  ibookstore  |  Google Play  |  Kobo  |  Other retailers


New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff lives in Texas and teaches writing at her local community college. She is married and the mother of three young sons.

Connect with Tracy 

Facebook  |  Twitter  


Loveswept is sponsoring a sexy giveaway for ADDICTED!